Skip to content

Team Delta Inductees

This page lists the individuals who have been inducted into Team Delta. These are members of the SFMC who have distinguished themselves from the other students of the SFMCA through their work and detailed, in-depth knowledge of the various material that makes up the SFMCA. Induction into Team Delta is permanent and those that have been inducted can be easily be spotted by the black double knotted cord attachment that they wear on their uniform.  The Loop Cord is readily available from Glendale Industries (  The necessary SKU numbers are: 482BK (loop cord without a pin) and 482PBK (loop cord with a pin).
2010 Inductees (First Group Inducted)
  • William John Hof
  • James “Fireball” Maarsingh
  • Eric Schulman
  • Jerry Stoddard
  • Michael John Timko III

Honor Inductees:

  • Scott A. Anderson Sr.
  • Michael J. McGowan
  • James William Monroe
  • Sean Niemeyer
  • John Roberts

2011 Inductees

  • Travis Littou
  • Josiah Smiddy

Honor Inductees:

  • Bruce O’Brien
  • John Kane

2012 Inductees
  • Brian Pickett
  • Ed Wandall
  • Marc Easterly

Honor Inductees:

  • Lauren Niemeyer
  • Mark Polanis
  • Shane Russell

2013 Inductees
  • Liam Smith
  • David May
  • Mark Anderson
Honor Inductees:
  • Gary Hollifeld Jr.
  • Julie Rickard
  • Jill Rayburn

2014 Inductees

  • Paul Dyl
  • Steven Rowley
Honor Inductees:
  • Shane Russel
  • Faith Eheart

2015 Inductees
  • Gary Christenson
  • David Sladky
Honor Inductees:
  • Wayne Killough
  • Larry French Sr.

2016 Inductees
  • David Anderson
  • Michael Brown
  • Brian Landry
Honor Inductees:
  • Jared Fielder
  • Jari James
  • John Radle

2017 Inductees
  • Jan Bovier
  • Michael Stelzer
Honor Inductees
  • Steven Bice Jr.
  • Robin Fleming
  • E. Jerry Bealieu
  • Edward Tunis III

2018 Inductees
  • Michael Wulczyn
  • Marie Smith
Honor Inductees
  • Barbara Paul
  • Kyle Wolf Sr.

2019 Inductees
Mark Adams
Paul Ortiz
Franklin Gonzalez

2020 Inductees
John Brice Jr.

2021 Inductees
  • Michael Malotte
Honor Inductees
  • S. Christoper Boggs